search
close

Calendar of Events

Madison House Presents

Sampha

Fri, May 19, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
Madison House Presents

Sampha

Sat, May 20, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
AEG Live and Madison House Presents

Emily Warren, Alison Wonderland, Whethan

Fri, Jun 9, 2017 Show 6:00 PM
AEG Live and Madison House Presents

Emily Warren, Kiiara, Lost Frequencies

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Show 6:00 PM
Madison House Presents

Bahamas

Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
Goldenvoice and Madison House Presents

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Madison House Presents
America, Location 12 Tour

with special guest Guster

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 Show 6:00 PM
AEG Live and Madison House Presents
Sad Clowns & Hillbillies Tour

with Emmylou Harris and Carlene Carter

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
Madison House Presents

Gary Clark Jr.

Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Show 6:00 PM
Madison House Presents

Peter Wolf

Wed, Jul 26, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
Madison House Presents

Peter Wolf

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
  • MHP-Partner-b8e516af32.png